For additional information please
contact:

Association Office:

AACBNC
Department of Cell & Molecular Medicine
Rush University Medical Center
600 South Paulina Suite 507 AcFac
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 942-5501
Fax: (312) 942-5744
SECRETARY-TREASURER:

Dale (Rick) Sumner, Ph.D.
Department of Cell & Molecular Medicine
Rush University Medical Center
600 South Paulina Suite 507 AcFac
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 942-5501
Fax: (312) 942-5744
email:
rick_sumner@rush.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT:

Rita Eaddy, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (312) 942-5501
email:
Rita_Eaddy@rush.edu


Tammy L. Carter, Website
email:
tlchomes@gmail.com
Officers and Representatives:

PRESIDENT:

Scott T. Brady, Ph.D.
Dept. of Anatomy and Cell Biology
University of Illinois at Chicago
College of Medicine
808 South Wood Street (M/C 512)
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 996-6791 or (312) 996-5166
Fax: (312) 413-0354
email:
stbrady@uic.edu
PRESIDENT-ELECT:

Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Dean's Endowed Chair in Medical Research
Dept. of Cell Biology and Human Anatomy
University of California
School of Medicine
3420 Tupper Hall
Davis, CA 95616-8643
Phone: (530) 752-7130
Fax: (530) 752-8520
email:
pgfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu
PAST PRESIDENT:

Richard Drake, Ph.D.
Director of Anatomy, The Cleveland Clinic/NA24
The Cleveland Clinic Lerner
College of Medicine of Case Western Reserve
9500 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio  44195
Phone (216) 445-2647
email:
draker@ccf.org
COUNCILORS:

Cheryl B. Knudson, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Anatomy and Biology
The Brody School of Medicine at
East Carolina University
600 Moye Blvd; Mail Stop 620
Greenville, NC 27834
Phone (252) 744-2852
knudsonc@ecu.edu


Jeffrey T. Laitman, Ph.D.
Dept. of Cell Biology and Anatomy
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
1190 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10029-6574
Phone 212-241-7266 or 212-241-5622
Fax 212-860-1174
jeffrey.laitman@mssm.edu


Michael Lehman, B.A, Ph.D.
Chairman and Professor
Dept. of Neurobiology and Anatomical
Sciences
The University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39216-4505
Phone 601-984-1640
Fax 601-984-1655
mlehman@umc.edu


John A. Yee, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Creighton University
School of Medicine
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE  68176
Phone 402-280-2916
Fax 402-280-2904
JohnYee@creighton.edu
AACBNC
REPRESENTATIVES:

Michael T. Shipley, Ph.D., '15
University of Maryland
School of Medicine
20 Penn Street, HSFII, S251
Baltimore, Maryland  21201-1509
Phone: (410) 706-3590 or (410) 706-6983
e-mail:
mshipley@umaryland.edu