For additional information please
contact:

Association Office:

AACBNC
Department of Cell & Molecular Medicine
Rush University Medical Center
600 South Paulina Suite 507 AcFac
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 942-5501
Fax: (312) 942-5744
SECRETARY-TREASURER:

Dale (Rick) Sumner, Ph.D.
Department of Cell & Molecular Medicine
Rush University Medical Center
600 South Paulina Suite 507 AcFac
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (312) 942-5501
Fax: (312) 942-5744
email:
rick_sumner@rush.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT:

Rita Eaddy, B.A. Association administrator
Phone: (312) 942-5501
email:
Rita_Eaddy@rush.edu


Tammy L. Carter, Website
email:
tlchomes@gmail.com
Officers and Representatives:

PRESIDENT:

Lawrence Rothblum, PhD
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Department of Cell Biology
940 Stanton L.Young Blvd., BMS 553
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-2377
Fax: (405) 271-3548
Lawrence-Rothblum@ouhsc.edu
PRESIDENT-ELECT:

Jeffrey T. Laitman, PhD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Annenberg Building Room 12-90
1468 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10029
Tel:  212-241-5622
jeffrey.laitman@mssm.edu

PAST PRESIDENT:

Paul G. FitzGerald, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Dean's Endowed Chair in Medical Research
Dept. of Cell Biology and Human Anatomy
University of California
School of Medicine
3420 Tupper Hall
Davis, CA 95616-8643
Phone: (530) 752-7130
Fax: (530) 752-8520
pgfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu
COUNCILORS:

Wade Grow, PhD
Midwestern University
Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
Department of Anatomy
Agave #201B
19555 N. 59th Ave
Glendale, AZ 85308
Office: (623) 572-3686
wgrowx@midwestern.edu


Sylvia B. Smith, Ph.D.
Regents' Professor and Chair
Department of Cellular Biology/Anatomy
Medical College of Georgia (at Augusta
University)
CB1109
Augusta, Georgia 30912
Phone: (706) 721-3731
Fax: (706) 721-6120
sbsmith@augusta.edu


Judith M. Venuti, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Biomedical Sciences
Oakland University
William Beaumont School of Medicine
527 O'Dowd Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4423
Phone: 248-370-3642
venuti@oakland.edu


Jeffery J. Wenstrup, Ph.D., Chair
Dept. of Anatomy and Neurobiology
Northeast Ohio Medical University
College of Medicine
4209 State Route 44
PO Box 95
Rootstown, OH 44272
Phone (330)325-6636
Fax (330)325-5916
jjw@neomed.edu
AACBNC
REPRESENTATIVES:

Michael T. Shipley, Ph.D., '15
University of Maryland
School of Medicine
20 Penn Street, HSFII, S251
Baltimore, Maryland  21201-1509
Phone: (410) 706-3590 or (410) 706-6983
e-mail:
mshipley@umaryland.edu